I'm here now

Who are you waiting for?
I'm here now!

Just look at me once,
I'm here now

Why are you silent?
Just say anything you want

As much love as your heart needs,
ask for it,
You will get it,
I'm here now, aren't I?


Sometimes I wonder,
if you see how much love I have for you

I would give you heart, peace and moon


If you have anything on your heart,
tell me

Any hour, day or night,
tell me

Anything that is hard, or any worries,
tell me
If you feel that something isn't right,
tell me

Any wish or desire,
tell me
Don't stay wondering,
for I am here

Who are you waiting for,
I'm here now,
ask for as much love as you need,
for you will get it,

I'm here.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0